G'd Up Gangsters albums "Paid Dues","My Life My Ways",Interrogation Files

$10.00 - On Sale

Steel Banging Musick presents The Lils in "My Life My Ways". Take a journey with Lil Man aka The Lils through his life losing his bestfriend his wife and the hard times hes been going through. This album is filled with true life experiences. This is a must have album for you hip hop reality music fans.

Steel Banging Musick brings you G'd Up Gangsters "The Paid Dues Album"

With Features from the dopest artist in the game today such as
Midget Loco, Chino Grande, Lil Minor, Richard Cabral pka Baby Jokes, Fiesty 2 Guns, Spanky Loco, Luni Coleone, Brown Shady, Tripper Loco and many more.


1. Intro
2. Cali Life ft. Dinero DFE
3. Got The Flow ft. Mr.Groove
4. Ride With Me ft. Chino Grande, Midget Loco, Mr.Groove
5. Its A Suicide ft. Huero Snipes
6. Throwing It Up ft. Midget Loco
7. Fast Life ft. Zeya
8. RIP Shady ft. Mr.Groove
9. Sick In The Mental ft. G'd Up John Doe
10. We On It ft. Dolle Girl
11. Im Dying Inside ft. Huero Snipes
12. My Life ft. Oneks, G-Madden
13. Im On The Frontline ft. Daffy Loko
14. Flashbacks
15. Mira Como Vengo ft. Spanky Loco
16. My Sidekick ft. Lyrik
17. Cant Let Go ft. Oneks, Lil Champ
18. Cant Stop The Hustle
19. Hate & Pain ft. Young Spanks, Lyrik
20. W Town G Life ft. G'd Up John Doe
21. Rise ft. No Sleep, Marla Lopez
22. No Quiero Morir ft. Young Spanks