Lyrik Cruz "Against All Odds"

Image of Lyrik Cruz "Against All Odds"

$10.00 - On Sale

Steel Banging Musick presents Lyrik Cruz's debut album "Against All Odds". With 12 dope tracks featuring many talented artist.

1. Against All Odds (Intro)
2. Flex
3. Wanna Be feat J Cas
4. Athletics feat Hennesy Marie, Midget Loco
5. Dark Hallways feat Smitty, DB
6. Servin feat Sheri, J Cas
7. Higher feat Hennesy Marie
8. Love That feat Dope One
9. How About You
10. Kill Or Be Killed Feat Hennesy Marie, J Cas
11. Rooftops feat Dope One
12. Beautiful Rose (Outro)